MKCL – Simplifies Your Business

Innovative Computer Services

For more than 20 years we have been developing innovative services for national and international customers in the IT sector. In addition to logistics, production and IT hardware trading, our strengths also include demopool management, our own web portals, internet shops and software development.

Tailor-made solutions

We use our experience and expertise in a wide variety of IT projects. We take care of special cases and exceptions that present our customers with new challenges and that lie outside the norm.

Together with our customers, our team of experts develops tailor-made solutions that we implement quickly, efficiently and economically. In this way we keep our customers’ backs free so that they can continue to concentrate on their core business!

MKCL Demopool

In the MKCL demopool we configure IT demonstration goods for Europe-wide use as test devices in companies. These test runs allow companies to verify that the device meets their requirements before buying it in bulk.

NBWN – Notebooks wie neu

Our sales organization, Gustav Windeit GmbH, markets the demopool devices returned from the test positions to dealers and consumers via the brand “NBWN – Notebooks wie neu” (notebooks as new).

The notebooks, tablets & computers are used very little before they are refurbished in our maintenance center so that they are as good as new when sold. Most of them even have a manufacturer’s warranty that is still valid. Thus, we can offer high-quality business hardware at attractive prices on notebookswieneu.de.

In addition, we also market other used devices from various projects.

Our Unique Marketing Model

(1) The devices are produced by the manufacturer.

(2) The devices are made available for testing in the demopool.

(3) A company receives one or more devices for testing.

(4) After a few weeks, the devices are returned and go into remarketing. They are subject to an optical & technical examination, as well as a revision-safe data deletion.

(5) The renewed devices are offered for sale via our online shop notebookswieneu.de.

MKCL – Simplifies Your Business

Innovative IT-Dienstleistungen

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren entwickeln wir innovative Dienstleistungen für nationale und internationale Kunden aus der IT-Branche. Neben Logistik, Produktion und Handel mit Hardware gehören auch Demopool Management, eigene Webportale, Internetshops und die Softwareentwicklung zu unseren Stärken.

Passgenaue Lösungen

Unsere Erfahrung und unser Fachwissen setzen wir in verschiedensten IT-Projekten ein. Wir kümmern uns um Sonderfälle und Ausnahmen, die abseits der Norm liegen und unsere Kunden vor neue Herausforderungen stellen.

Gemeinsam mit den Kunden erarbeitet unser Expertenteam passgenaue Lösungen, die wir schnell, effizient und wirtschaftlich sinnvoll umsetzen. So halten wir unseren Kunden den Rücken frei, damit diese sich auch weiterhin auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können!

MKCL Demopool

Im MKCL Demopool konfigurieren wir IT-Vorführware für den europaweiten Einsatz als Testgeräte in Unternehmen. Durch diese Teststellungen können die Unternehmen überprüfen, ob das jeweilige Gerät ihren Anforderungen entspricht, bevor sie es in größeren Mengen kaufen.

NBWN – Notebooks wie neu

Über die Marke „NBWN – Notebooks wie neu“ vermarktet unsere Vertriebsorganisation, die Gustav Windeit GmbH, die aus den Teststellungen zurückgekehrten Demopoolgeräte an Händler und Endkunden.

Die Notebooks, Tablets, Computer & Co. sind nur wenig genutzt und werden in unserem Wartungscenter generalüberholt, so dass sie sich bei Verkauf in einem absolut neuwertigen Zustand befinden. Überwiegend verfügen sie sogar über eine noch laufende Herstellergarantie. So können wir hochwertige Business-Hardware zu attraktiven Preisen auf notebookswieneu.de zum Kauf anbieten.

Darüber hinaus vermarkten wir auch weitere Gebrauchtgeräte aus diversen Projekten.

Unser einzigartiges Vermarktungsmodell

(1) Die Geräte werden beim Hersteller produziert.

(2) Im Demopool werden die Geräte für Teststellungen zur Verfügung gestellt.

(3) Ein Unternehmen erhält ein oder mehrere Geräte zum Testen und Kennenlernen.

(4) Nach wenigen Wochen kommt das Gerät zurück und geht in die Wiedervermarktung. Es wird einer optischen & technischen Prüfung unterzogen, sowie eine revisionssichere Datenlöschung vorgenommen.

(5) Die neuwertigen Geräte werden über den Online-Shop notebookswieneu.de Händlern und Endkunden zum Kauf angeboten.