Michael Frautz
Managing Director

Founder of the company (1997), Chairman of the Board, CEO, Visionary

Michael Frautz is the „visionary“ of our company. With a lot of passion and diligence, he constantly works on the further development of the business areas and the orientation of the corporate strategy.

E-mail: mf@mkcl.de

Uwe Twachtmann
Managing Director

As our “navigator”, Uwe ensures the strategic orientation. As the helmsman, he is in control of the daily business operations. As a business economist, controller and business coach he has led or advised medium-sized companies for over 20 years. He is responsible for finance, personnel and organizational development.

E-mail: ut@mkcl.de

Birgit Voll
Director Customers & Communications

As a business graduate with extensive experience in marketing and customer management, Birgit takes care of everything relating to marketing, sales, acquisition and service at MKCL. She represents the customer view in the management team and provides important impulses for the strategic direction of the company.

E-mail: bv@mkcl.de

Marc Langer
Senior Manager Finance

Marc Langer is our „treasurer“ and heads the Finance, Business Controlling and Accounting departments. He and his team are at the heart of our company. Nothing goes past them undetected. Anything that is done in other departments will result in a receipt that in the end is processed by his team.

E-mail: ml@mkcl.de

Tanja Rietschel
Manager Human Resources

Tanja Rietschel is our friendly Human Resources Manager. She is the „heart and soul of the company“ and her field of responsibility extends to personnel management, personnel planning, hiring and employment law. She takes care of the trainees in our company and is there to lend an ear to employees, whenever necessary. 

E-mail: tr@mkcl.de

Loretta Fokuhl
Senior Manager Strategy & Business Development

Loretta Fokuhl is a cheerful „initiator“. She is where all the threads come together when it comes to organising and developing new business areas. Loretta is the interface between our customers and the operational departments. She plans, organises and mediates, so that we can develop and implement ideas together with our customers and partners.

E-mail: lb@mkcl.de

Michael Frautz
Managing Director

Gründer (1997), Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung, CEO, Visionär

Michael Frautz ist der visionäre Kopf unseres Unternehmens. Mit viel Herzblut und Fleiß arbeitet er stetig an der Weiterentwicklung der Geschäftsbereiche und der Ausrichtung der Unternehmensstrategie.

E-Mail: mf@mkcl.de

Uwe Twachtmann
Managing Director

Als unser „Navigator“ hält Uwe den strategischen Kurs und steht als Steuermann am operativen Ruder des Tagesgeschäftes. Über 20 Jahre hat der Betriebswirt, Controller und Business-Coach mittelständische Unternehmen angeführt oder beraten. Bei uns ist er für den Bereich Finanzen,  Personal und Organisationsaufbau zuständig.

E-Mail: ut@mkcl.de

Birgit Voll
Director Customers & Communications

Birgit Voll ist unsere „Vollblut-Kommunikatorin“. Sie kümmert sich um alles rund um die Bereiche Marketing, Vertrieb, Akquisition und Service. Als erfahrene Produkt- und E-Business-Managerin mit fundierten Kenntnissen in der Marktforschung und Unternehmensberatung vertritt sie die Kundensicht im Management-Team und gibt wichtige Impulse für die strategischen Pläne des Unternehmens.

E-Mail: bv@mkcl.de

Marc Langer
Senior Manager Finance

Marc Langer ist unser „Schatzmeister“ und zuständig für die Bereiche Finance, Business Controlling und Accounting – also Buchhaltung. Mit seinem Team bildet er das Herz unseres Unternehmens. Nichts geht an ihnen vorbei. Für alles was in den anderen Abteilungen an Aufgaben erledigt wird, entsteht am Ende der Kette immer ein Beleg, den sein Team verarbeitet.

E-Mail: ml@mkcl.de

Tanja Rietschel
Manager Human Resources

Tanja Rietschel ist unsere herzliche Personalerin und kümmert sich um alles rund um das Personalwesen. Sie ist die „gute Seele“ und nimmt sich Aufgaben wie Personalverwaltung, Personaleinsatz- & bedarfsplanung, Personaleinstellungen und Arbeitsrecht an. Fürsorglich betreut sie die Auszubildenden im Unternehmen. Sie hat immer ein offenes Ohr und kümmert sich um das Wohl der Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen im Unternehmen.

E-Mail: tr@mkcl.de

Loretta Fokuhl
Senior Manager Strategy & Business Development

Loretta Fokuhl ist eine fröhliche „Initiatorin“. Bei ihr laufen alle Fäden in Sachen Organisation und Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsfelder zusammen. Loretta ist die Schnittstelle zwischen unseren Kunden und den operativen Fachbereichen. Sie plant, organisiert und vermittelt, so dass wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden und Partnern Ideen entwickeln und umsetzen können.

E-Mail: lb@mkcl.de